11710



DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY Established Under Govt. of Delhi Act 6 of 2009 (Formerly Delhi College of Engineering) Shahabad Daulatpur, Bawana Road, Delhi-110042

DTU/Dean (AA)/Medals &Scholarship/2024-25/193

Date: 06.12.2024

## Final List of Recipients of DTU Medals and Scholarships (2024-25)

Based on the information/document submitted by the students, the following is the final list of recipients of DTU Medals and Scholarships for 2024. Any Wrong information furnished makes them liable for disciplinary action against them.

S. No.	Name Of Scholarship/Medal	Name Of The Student	Roll No	Scholarship Amount (Rs.)
	Class of 1969 Scholarship	Abhishek Kumar Mishra	2K23/CE/008	90,000/-
1		Anurag Jaiswal	2K22/CE/501	90,000/-
		Arjun Srivastava	2K21/CE/28	90,000/-
	Class of 1959 Scholarship	Naman Sharma	2K23/IT/107	50,000/-
2		Kavi Kaushik	2K23/EC/106	50,000/-
2		Ayush	2K22/SE/38	50,000/-
		Shivang Dwivedi	2K22/CE/125	50,000/-
3	Pramod Jain Merit Scholarship	Lavya Thapar	2K22/IT/095	60,000/-
	Fidelity Charitable Grant	Prem Kamal Bhatt	2K22/SE/130	30,000/-
4		Sarthak Garg	2K21/CO/421	20,000/-
		Aaditya Bhardwaj	24/MSCPHY/52	10,000/-
5	Hari and Shashi Batra Scholarship	Surbhi	2K22/EE/271	60,000/-
6	Late Sh. J.L. Pahwa Scholarship	Tanishka	2K22/CE/133	60,000/-
7	Neena Nangia Memorial Award	Akshay Kumar	2K23/EE/022	60,000/-
8	Gp. Capt. (Retd.) R.S.Bhola Award	K Siddharth	2K21/EP/47	15,000/-
9	Late Prof. D.Roy Choudhury Scholarship	Adit Gupta	2K22/CO/22	40,000/- + Medal
	Prof. P.Kundu Medal	Sanya Khurana	2K21/CO/419	Medals
		Madhur Agarwal	2K21/EE/175	
10		Krish Aggarwal	2K21/EC/119	
Ň		Dhruv Khokhar	2K21/SE/64	
		Prerak Varshney	2K21/IT/134	
		Sarthak Grover	2K21/EE/258	
11	Rajeshwari Garg Memorial Medal	Shambhavi Singh	2K22/EN/38	40,000/- + Medal
12	Goswami Brothers Scholarship	Anushka	23/CE/028	60,000/-
		Archana	2K22/CO/84	60,000/-

## 116/0

ί –	Dessi Femily Sehels 1: 0		arrag /DD /77	60,000/-
13	Passi Family Scholarship for Excellence in Engineering	Priyanshu Kumar Sameeksha	2K22/EP/77	60,000/-
14	Suraaj & Prem Bhatia Scholarship		2K22/MC/143	60,000/-
4	Suraaj & Frem Bhana Scholarship	Swarnim	2K23/AE/131	60,000/-
15	Hari Johri Scholarship	Tanisha	2K21/EN/46	60,000/-
		Sanchita Thakur	2K23/CS/376	
16	Leelawati and Mangat Ram Soni Scholarship	Aman Gupta	2K23/IT/014	1,00,000/-
17	<ul> <li>Scholarships initiated by Mr.</li> <li>CP Nehra <ul> <li>(a) Shri Brijlal &amp; Smt.</li> </ul> </li> <li>Prakashwati Nehra Scholarship for Mech. Engg.</li> <li>(b) Colonel Vidyasagar and Smt.</li> <li>Vimla Devi Nehra Scholarship for</li> </ul>	Yogender Yashdeep Singh	2K21/ME/309 2K22/CE/152	60,000/
	<ul><li>Civil Engineering.</li><li>(c) Shri Narendra Kumar and Smt. Manju Nehra Scholarship for Electrical Engg.</li></ul>	Ashwani Kumar	2K22/EE/69	60,000/
	(d) Bharat & Usha Nehra for Computer Science and Engineering	Ishu	2K22/CO/221	60,000/
	(e) Virendra & Manju Nehra for Electronics & Communications Engineering	Shubh Singhal	2K23/EC/197	60,000/
	(f) Pramod & Vinod Sood for Chemical Engineering	Shobhit Tiwari	2K22/CH/62	60,000/
18	Dr. Alok Goyal Scholastic Award for Academic Excellence	Sajal Aggarwal	2K20/IT/124	Gold medal
19	Group of Best Friends-2005 Scholarship	Tasneem Ahmed Barbhuiya	2K22/IT/171	60,000/
20	Mr. and Mrs. Laxmi and Raj Mrig	Ayushi Dhamankar	2K23/EE/064	60,000/
20	Scholarship	Bhumika	2K22/EE/77	60,000/
21	Rishabh Chandra Mangal scholarship	Hardik Garg	23/CS/163	60,000/
	Vijay Shekhar Sharma Scholarship	Vatsal Mittal	2K23/SE/167	60,000/-
		Yash Jain	23/SE/177	60,000/-
22		Faizan Raza	2K23/EE/315	60,000/-
		Pratyush Raj	2K23/MC/110	60,000/-
		Kanishka Garg	2K23/EC/101	60,000/-
	Sudha and Wasudeo Kotwal Scholarship	Hemant Singh	2k23/IT/069	60,000/-
23		Saloni Kumari	2K23/CS/368	60,000/-
-		Kartik Tripathi	2K23/PE/034	60,000/-
24	Jagjit & Paramjit Ahuja Scholarship	Gitansh Garg	2K22/CE/57	60,000/-
25	"Vijay Birbal Gold Medal" for excellence in Engineerig.	Aditya Kumar Singh	2K21/ME/24	40,000/-+ Medal
26	Dr. C.S. Arora & Sushma Arora Scholarship	Banothu Sravani	2K24/B18/026	60,000/-
27	Asija Memorial Scholarship	Saksham Mittal	2K21/EC/193	60,000/-

115/c

1	28	Wing Commander Adarsh Bal Scholarship	Manshu Kumar	2K24/A17/036	60,000/-
29		i.)N.C Kukreja and Santosh Kukreja Scholarship, and	Pawan Kumar Mishra	24/A05/028	1,00,000/-
	29	:: )Nend Lal Kulmaia	Batyani radu	24/A10/020	1,00,000/-
	30	Somir Paul Scholarship	Virat Gupta	2K23/MC/175	1,00,000/-

white , ro 24

(Prof. Rajesh Rohilla Chairperson, Medals and Scholarships Committee

## Copy to:

- 1. PS to Vice-Chancellor for kind information to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor
- 2. PA to the Registrar for kind information to the Registrar
- 3. Head, Computer Centre with the request to upload the same on University Website.
- 4. Senior Account Officer.