Placement Statistics



Name of the Research Scholar/Alumni	Colleges in which they were Appointed as Regular Faculty
1. Meghna Basaou	IP College for Women, University of Delhi(2023)
2. Priyambada	Shyam Lal College (Evening), University of Delhi (2020)
3. Dr Shikha Gupta (Alumni)	Sri Ram College of Commerce, University of Delhi (2023)
4. Manisha Jayant	Shivaji College, University of Delhi(2024)
5. Khyati Kathuria (Alumni)	Satyawati College, University of Delhi (2023)
6. Kirti Dhaka	Kamla Nehru College, University of Delhi (2024)
7. Ayushi Saini	Galgotia's College of Engineering and Technology, AKTU, Greater Noida (Aug., 2024)
8. Avichal Bhatnagar	Shri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College, University of Delhi (2023)
9. Shweta Kumari (Alumni)	Satyawati College, University of Delhi (2024)
10. Akanksha Singh (Alumni)	Atma Ram Sanatan Dharm, University of Delhi (2023)