

COMMON MANAGEMENT ADMISSION COMMITTEE (CMAC- 2024)



The admission process of MBA(IEV) for DTU and NSUT is being conducted jointly for Academic Year 2024-25. All the candidates who are invited for screening process are required to ensure that they fulfil the eligibility criteria of this programme. The detail of which is given in the admission brochure of both the Universities. The date and venue of the screening process is:

Date- 12th August, 2024 Room no.106 (First floor) Delhi School of Management Delhi Technological University Bawana Road, Delhi – 110 042

The candidates are required to bring with them the following documents:

- 1. All the certificates in **original and one set of self-attested photocopies** to be submitted at the time of Interview.
 - Class Xth Marksheet.
 - Class XIIth Mark sheet.
 - Degree and all Mark Sheets of under graduate degree.
 - Caste Certificate (SC/ST/OBC/Defence/Kashmiri Migrant), if required. The OBC candidates are required to submit the NCL certificate as mentioned in the Admission Brochure.
 - Work Experience Certificate (if any)
 - Undertaking (if required)
 - Aadhaar Card
- 2. Hard copy of the filled application form, with 2 photographs as affixed on the form.

The Merit list for final admission shall be prepared on the basis of combined scores of the following components with weightages as given below:

- Graduation marks (40% weightage)
- Case Study (20%)
- Personal Interview (30%)
- Gender Diversity (5%)
- Academic Diversity (5%)

Note: 1. The candidates who have submitted their application (complete in all respect) but their names are not mentioned in the list of shortlisted candidates, may report to the admission coordinator on 12/08/2024 at 9:30 AM.

2. Since there is a weightage of graduation marks in the selection process, the candidates are required to ensure that they provide proof of graduations marks at the time of verification of the documents.

Admission Committee MBA (IEV) Admission 2024

Provisional List of Candidates invited for Screening Process for MBA (IEV) 2024-26 batch

Panel 1 Group 1 Reporting Time 9.30 am (12/08/2024)

S.No.	Candidate Id	Candidate Name	Candidate Birth Date
1	5270	SHUBHAM KUMAR KUMAR GUPTA	22-11-2001
2	5470	SHIVANI CHAUDHARY*	30-09-2004
3	5513	YUVAN MALIK*	23-12-2003
4	5547	SAGAR PARVEEN KAUSHIK*	09-01-2004
5	5548	RIMJHIM RAMAKANTA MOHANTY MOHANTY	07-10-2002
6	5554	PUNEET ARORA	01-03-2002
7	5556	AYUSHI TRIPATHI	27-06-2001
8	5567	VEDANT CHAURASIA	10-09-2002
9	5569	PARAS DEEPAK MITTAL	31-08-2001
10	5571	PALAK CHAUHAN CHAUHAN	11-11-2001
11	5573	TIRTH SHARMA	12-12-1994
12	5574	SANCHITA GUPTA	21-12-2001
13	5578	MANSI MEENA	02-09-2000
14	5582	VISHAKHA GOEL	25-10-2002
15	5594	VANSH JAIN*	03-09-2002
16	5595	JYOTI RADHEY SHYAM JINDAL	20-11-2001
17	5605	PRITI YADAV	06-05-2003
18	5607	ASHISH KUMAR SINGH*	25-01-2000

Panel 2 Group 1 Reporting Time 9.30 am (12/08/2024)

S.No.	Candidate Id	Candidate Name	Candidate Birth Date
1	5621	VRINDA GUPTA	10-06-2002
2	5623	OJAS NA THUKRAL	02-03-2001
3	5624	RASHIKA GUPTA	07-03-2003
4	5627	KARANDEEP KAUR SAINI	30-11-2003
5	5632	JAI	20-11-2003
6	5642	HIMANSHU GHAN SHYAM KAMAL KUMAR	01-04-1994
7	5645	MUSKAN KRISHAN KANT MANDAL MANDAL	15-03-2002
8	5646	SHUBHAM KOTNALA	28-07-1999
9	5652	RAUNAK KUMAR SINGH	16-07-2000
10	5655	MAITRAYEE TIWARI	17-03-2003
11	5668	KARTIK JAIN*	24-03-2003
12	5673	TEJUS GUPTA*	30-12-2002
13	5677	RITIK SINGH CHHONKER	25-11-2000
14	5681	GOPIKA PRAMOD KUMAR	10-02-2002
15	5837	MOKSHNEIL KOUL	16-02-2002
16	5839	KETAN KHANDELWAL	11-07-2003
17	5868	JAI KAPOOR*	06-09-2003
18	5902	KASHISH PANWAR	29-01-2000

Panel 1 Group 2 Reporting Time 9.30 am (12/08/2024)

S.No.	Candidate Id	Candidate Name	Candidate Birth Date
1	5921	PRATEEK YADAV	19-11-2003
2	5935	ALOK SHARMA*	29-09-2002
3	5941	DISHA*	10-12-2001
4	5974	YASH ANAND	21-11-1999
5	5982	PRIYANSHU RAWAL	28-02-2002
6	5993	TAHA USMAN KHAN*	22-06-2004
7	6009	SIDHARTH SETH	11-12-2002
8	6050	VIKAS KAUSHIK	11-06-2001
9	6067	HIMANSHU RANA	30-07-2000
10	6153	UTKARSH RANA	23-01-2002
11	6155	NITIN	30-08-1994
12	6167	AKUL ARORA*	13-01-2003
13	6188	KARTIKEYA SAH	12-03-2004
14	6192	ARPIT SAHARAN	19-10-2000
15	6210	NAMAN SINGHAL*	01-04-2003
16	6218	SARVIKA SINGH	12-12-2002
17	6223	SAMARTH SHARMA	11-12-2002
18	6224	KARTIK SHARMA	22-05-2000

Panel 2 Group 2 Reporting Time 9.30 am (12/08/2024)

S.No.	Candidate Id	Candidate Name	Candidate Birth Date
1	6225	ANKIT SHARMA	19-08-2002
2	6228	RACHIT MITTAL	04-03-1999
3	6229	SHEKHAR SINGH	26-05-2001
4	6230	TUSHAR JAIN	27-03-2002
5	6235	ADITYA AWASTHI	12-04-2001
6	6236	ADARSH GARG	19-09-2001
7	6239	AMAN RAI	12-04-2005
8	6241	VANI MENON	10-12-2000
9	6244	VASU KARNANI	07-06-1999
10	6245	PRAKSHI RAWAT	01-08-2002
11	6249	SHIVAM SHARMA	24-01-2002
12	6250	SHRADHA CHHATWAL	01-10-2001
13	6258	MANVI JAIN	04-07-2002
14	6277	DIVYA SHARMA	14-05-2003
15	6280	RAUNAK GOHEL	28-05-1999
16	5475	GAUTAM SETHI	06-05-2000
17	5572	SOUGATA SAHA	10-10-1999

Candidates with (* mark) appearing in the list will have to produce the proof of eligibility criteria as it is not clear in their submitted application form.