

### COMMON MANAGEMENT ADMISSION COMMITTEE (CMAC- 2024)



#### Instructions to Candidates Provisionally Selected in MBA (IEV) 2024-26 Batch.

The following students are required to report for counselling cum admission process on 20.08.2024 (Tuesday).

Reporting Time: 11:00 A.M.

Venue: Room no. FF-107, Committee Room, Delhi School of Management, Delhi

Technological University, Bawana Road, Delhi-110042.

Note: The students are provisionally selected and are subject to physical verification of documents. The candidates are required to bring the following documents in original.

- i) Two Photographs
- ii) Graduation marks sheets and degree
- iii) 10th & 12th mark sheets and certificate
- iv) Experience certificate, if applicable.
- vi) SC/ST/OBC /EWS/CW/PD/KM certificate, if applicable.
- vii) Demand draft for full payment of fees of first year.

*Note*: Admission of the candidate shall be confirmed only after providing all documentary proof of educational qualification, experience and subsequent verification of both.

*Fee*: The admission fees for the session 2024-26 is **Rs. 2, 29, 000/- (Two Lakh Twenty Nine Thousand only)** for First year. The selected candidates are required to pay the full fees of first year through demand draft in favour of *Registrar*, *Delhi Technological University*.

# Admission Committee MBA (IEV) Admission 2024

### **Allotted Category- General**

S.No.	Candidate Id	Candidate Name	Candidate Birth Date
1	6245	PRAKSHI RAWAT	01-08-2002
2	5621	VRINDA GUPTA	10-06-2002
3	6250	SHRADHA CHHATWAL	01-10-2001
4	6050	VIKAS KAUSHIK	11-06-2001
5	5902	KASHISH PANWAR	29-01-2000
6	6192	ARPIT SAHARAN	19-10-2000
7	5595	JYOTI RADHEY SHYAM JINDAL	20-11-2001
8	5554	PUNEET ARORA	01-03-2002
9	5668	KARTIK JAIN	24-03-2003
10	6225	ANKIT SHARMA	19-08-2002
11	5574	SANCHITA GUPTA	21-12-2001
12	5868	JAI KAPOOR	06-09-2003



# COMMON MANAGEMENT ADMISSION COMMITTEE (CMAC- 2024)



13	6230	TUSHAR JAIN	27-03-2002
14	5681	GOPIKA PRAMOD KUMAR	10-02-2002
15	5921	PRATEEK YADAV	19-11-2003
		RIMJHIM RAMAKANTA	
16	5548	MOHANTY MOHANTY	07-10-2002
17	5624	RASHIKA GUPTA	07-03-2003
18	6223	SAMARTH SHARMA	11-12-2002
19	6009	SIDHARTH SETH	11-12-2002
20	6224	KARTIK SHARMA	22-05-2000
21	6229	SHEKHAR SINGH	26-05-2001
22	5655	MAITRAYEE TIWARI	17-03-2003
23	6218	SARVIKA SINGH	12-12-2002

#### **Allotted Category- OBC**

S.No.	Candidate Id	Candidate Name	Candidate Birth Date
1	6155	NITIN	30-08-1994
2	5974	YASH ANAND	21-11-1999
3	5567	VEDANT CHAURASIA	10-09-2002
4	6067	HIMANSHU RANA	30-07-2000
5	5632	JAI	20-11-2003

# **Allotted Category- KM**

S.No.	Candidate Id	Candidate Name	<b>Candidate Birth Date</b>
1	5837	MOKSHNEIL KOUL	16-02-2002

#### **Waitlisted candidates**

S.No.	Candidate Id	Candidate Name	Candidate Birth Date
1	6244	VASU KARNANI	07-06-1999
2	6277	DIVYA SHARMA	14-05-2003
3	5935	ALOK SHARMA	29-09-2002
4	5677	RITIK SINGH CHHONKER	25-11-2000
5	5513	YUVAN MALIK	23-12-2003
6	5475	GAUTAM SETHI	06-05-2000
7	5594	VANSH JAIN	03-09-2002
8	5623	OJAS NA THUKRAL	02-03-2001
9	5982	PRIYANSHU RAWAL	28-02-2002
10	5652	RAUNAK KUMAR SINGH	16-07-2000
11	5839	KETAN KHANDELWAL	11-07-2003
12	5569	PARAS DEEPAK MITTAL	31-08-2001
13	5547	SAGAR PARVEEN KAUSHIK	09-01-2004

The candidates from the waitlist shall be invited during the second round of counselling scheduled on  $24^{th}$  August, 2024.