## Members of the Planning Board, DTU

Name	Designation	Position
Prof. Prateek Sharma	Vice Chancellor, Delhi Technological University	Chairperson
Prof. Ashok Banerjee	Director, IIM Balicha Campus, Udaipur, Rajasthan	Member
Prof. S.G. Deshmukh	Professor in Mechanical Engineering Deptt., IIT Delhi	Member
Dr. Pankaj Jalote	Distinguished Professor, IIIT Delhi, New Delhi	Member
Prof. B.R. Mehta	Vice Chancellor, Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida	<sup>n</sup> Member
Dr. Anil Wali	CEO, BITS BioCyTiH Foundation, BITS Pilani, Goa Campus, Goa	Member
Prof. Rajive Kumar	Member Secretary, , All India Council for Technical Education	Member
Commodore (Dr.) R.K. Rana	Honorary Senior Advisor at the Foundation for Innovation and Technology Transfer (FITT), IIT- Delhi (Special Invitee)	Special Invitee
Prof. Madhusudan Singh	Registrar, Secretary (Ex-officio) Delhi Technological University	Member Secretary