Members of the Finance Committee, DTU

Name	Designation	Position
Prof. Prateek Sharma	Vice Chancellor, Delhi Technological University	Chairperson
Pr. Secretary or Secretary (Finance), Govt. of NCT of Delhi	ex-officio	Member
Pr. Secretary or Secretary (Technical Education), Govt. of NCT of Delhi	ex-officio	Member
Two other members nominated by the Board of Management from amongst its members, of whom at least one should not be an employee of the University	To be nominated	Member
Prof. Madhusudan Singh	Registrar, Delhi Technological University	Member
Prof. Nirendra Dev	COF, Delhi Technological University	Member Secretary