DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY
List of provisionally eligible candidates for the post of Assistant Professor in discipline of Engineering Physics

	Application Id	Name	DOB	Category	<u> </u>
1	EP100124	SURESH CHAND	07-01-1981	SC	As per note 1
2	EP100181	DEEPAK KUMAR	06-12-1983	OBC	Fresh Delhi OBC certificate required
3	EP100212	SATYA PRAKASH SINGH	05-07-1977	SC	
4	EP100242	AMIT KUMAR	07-07-1985	SC	As per note 1
5	EP100269	DR. KUSUM KUMARI	17-05-1979	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
6	EP100327	RUIKAR JAYESH DEORAO	30-06-1986	SC	As per note 1
7	EP100334	BHARTI SINGH	15-12-1984	OBC	Fresh Delhi OBC certificate required
8	EP100358	PARMOD KUMAR	10-11-1987	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009 &
					MSc degree certificate required
9	EP100368	RAHUL	16-09-1985	SC	As per note 1
10	EP100374	SACHIN DHARIWAL	10-07-1991	SC	As per note 1
11	EP100414	DESHRAJ MEENA	10-05-1992	ST	NET certificate required
12	EP100542	HEMPAL SINGH	19-10-1984	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009 &
					MSc certificate required
13	EP100553	SARITA BAGHEL	12-08-1985	OBC	Fresh Delhi OBC certificate required
14	EP100574	DIWAKER	03-08-1980	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009 &
					MSc certificate required
15	EP100600	PRIYANKA MALIK	22-06-1985	OBC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009 &
					fresh Delhi OBC certificate required
16	EP100656	N.KIRAN	02-06-1980	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009,MSc
					certificate, DOB certificate, caste certificate
					required
17	EP100666	DEEPA VERMA	12-05-1980	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009,
					eligible as per note 1

S.No.	Application Id	Name	DOB	Category	Remarks, if any
18	EP100667	INDER DEVI	26-07-1992	ST	
19	EP100686	PREETI	29-11-1989	SC	
20	EP100694	SAMRATH NINAMA	12-08-1985	ST	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
21	EP100712	MUKHTIYAR SINGH	03-04-1984	SC	
22	EP100718	SHIVANI SITAL	18-08-1987	OBC	Fresh Delhi OBC certificate required
23	EP100758	M BHASKARAIAH	02-07-1985	SC	
24	EP100780	YOGENDRA KUMAR MEENA	08-08-1990	ST	
25	EP100811	RAVINDRA KUMAR	20-11-1986	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
26	EP100865	SOURABH RANA	27-12-1991	OBC	
27	EP100874	SIDDHARTHA	28-07-1978	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
28	EP100876	PARVEEN	30-03-1986	SC	
29	EP100897	RATNESHWAR KUMAR RATNESH	27-12-1984	SC	As per note 1
30	EP100962	NEELAM SINGH	13-06-1982	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
31	EP100972	M.BOAZBOU NEWMAI	07-01-1987	ST	
32	EP100976	RAJU RAM MEENA	01-07-1988	ST	
33	EP101002	SURENDER KUMAR SHARMA	03-04-1984	OBC	Fresh Delhi OBC certificate required
34	EP101037	ISHA	01-10-1987	SC	As per note 1