## DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

## List of provisionally eligible candidates for the post of Assistant Professor in discipline of Applied Physics

S.No	<b>Application Id</b>	Name	DOB	Category	Remarks, if any
1	AP100116	DR. KUSUM KUMARI	17-05-1979	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
2	AP100120	BHARTI SINGH	15-12-1984	OBC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
3	AP100154	DEEPAK KUMAR	06-12-1983	OBC	Fresh Delhi OBC certificate required
4	AP100180	DIWAKER	03-08-1980	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
5	AP100183	DEEP KUMAR	15-01-1991	SC	
6	AP100205	SIDDHARTHA	28-07-1978	SC	
7	AP100217	YOGENDRA KUMAR MEENA	08-08-1990	ST	
8	AP100220	SUNITA SINGH	22-12-1986	SC	
9	AP100250	RICHA SHARMA	05-03-1989	OBC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
10	AP100257	SAMRATH NINAMA	12-08-1985	ST	
11	AP100262	NEELAM SINGH	13-06-1982	SC	
12	AP100272	PARVEEN	30-03-1986	SC	
13	AP100278	PARMOD KUMAR	10-11-1987	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
14	AP100321	DR. ARVIND KUMAR	11-07-1984	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
					or NET certificate
15	AP100322	AJAY KAUSHAL	22-12-1981	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
16	AP100340	SARITA BAGHEL	12-08-1985	OBC	
17	AP100341	BRAMH PRAKASH	25-07-1987	SC	
18	AP100347	HEMPAL SINGH	19-10-1984	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
19	AP100355	ANIMESH KULEY	23-10-1982	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
20	AP100360	RAHUL	16-09-1985	SC	As per note 1

S.No	Application Id	Name	DOB	Category	Remarks, if any
21	AP100415	DESHRAJ MEENA	10-05-1992	ST	NET certificate required
22	AP100417	RAJEEV SEHRAWAT	07-02-1980	OBC	Fresh Delhi OBC certificate required
23	AP100421	PUSHP SEN SATYARTHI	08-07-1988	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
24	AP100438	HEMANT KUMAR	15-12-1990	SC	
25	AP100443	UPENDRA KUMAR	02-04-1992	SC	NET certificate required
26	AP100491	MONIKA YADAV	10-03-1989	OBC	Fresh Delhi OBC certificate required
27	AP100518	RANJIT KUMAR	08-07-1983	SC	
28	AP100532	PRIYANKA MALIK	22-06-1985	OBC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
29	AP100544	RAJU RAM MEENA	01-07-1988	ST	
30	AP100580	MADHU SUDAN	15-10-1985	SC	Caste certificate required
31	AP100591	ABHIJIT BISWAS	15-01-1985	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
32		M.BOAZBOU NEWMAI	07-01-1987	ST	DOB certificate required
33	AP100679	PREETI	29-11-1989	SC	
34	AP100685	MUKHTIYAR SINGH	03-04-1984	SC	As per note 1 and Subject to production
					of PhD completion certificate as per UGC
					Regulation 2009
35		SATYAM KUMAR	01-08-1989	SC	
36	AP100777	YOGESH KUMAR	23-05-1981	SC	
37	AP100787	RAM SOORAT	02-05-1985	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
38		SHIVANI SITAL	18-08-1987	OBC	Fresh Delhi OBC certificate required
39		HARI PRATAP BHASKER	14-01-1988	SC	
40	AP100805	M BHASKARAIAH	02-07-1985	SC	
41		VANDANA YADAV	18-05-1987	OBC	Fresh Delhi OBC certificate required
42	AP100816	MANINDRA KUMAR	12-01-1986	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
43	AP100824	SARVAN KUMAR	15-10-1987	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
					or NET certificate
44	AP100864	SOURABH RANA	27-12-1991	OBC	M.Tech degree certificate required

S.No	<b>Application Id</b>	Name	DOB	Category	Remarks, if any
45	AP100886	SAMIKSHA DABAS	16-06-1992	OBC	Fresh Delhi OBC certificate required
46	AP100891	SATISH KUMAR RAJOURIA	23-06-1981	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
					or NET certificate
47	AP100915	RENUKA BOKOLIA	26-09-1987	SC	
48	AP100923	SUBODH KUMAR GAUTAM	28-07-1990	SC	NET certificate required
49	AP100941	RATNESHWAR KUMAR RATNESH	27-12-1984	SC	As per note 1
50	AP100958	BEERANDRA SINGH	08-01-1984	SC	
51	AP100960	JITENDRA KUMAR	29-05-1985	SC	
52	AP100994	YOGENDRA KUMAR GAUTAM	01-07-1982	SC	Subject to production of PhD completion
					certificate as per UGC Regulation 2009
53	AP101007	SURENDER KUMAR SHARMA	03-04-1984	OBC	Fresh Delhi OBC certificate required
54	AP101027	NEERAJ	02-04-1992	SC	NET certificate required
55	AP101031	ISHA	01-10-1987	SC	As per note 1
56	EP100361	SACHIN DHARIWAL	10-07-1991	SC	As per note 1